Seeking Forgiveness!!!


“I am Sad today…so am I

I seek for forgiveness my Lord

Forgive me for being unkind

Please pardon me for being unreasonable

I seek forgiveness for my immaturity

Forgive me for hurting your child.

I Seek for forgiveness my Lord

With A promise to self and you

I will not Hurt you in any form”

….

About Sundari Rudra Manivannan

Hey Friends, This is Sundari ..You may find it difficult to pronounce my name but its one of the coolest name that my parents have given me... (Best way to read my name is SUN ..DARI ...haha).To understand more about my name it signifies Beauty and also one of the Goddess name in South of India. Have recently started writing with the intention that my writings proves helpful to people/readers who are reading my article. I am Beginner so would require maximum support/feedback in order for me to grow ..So keep reading and criticism are always welcome. Incase if you want to get in touch with me you can put me a mail on rudrasundari@gmail.com . Hope my experiences,writings prove helpful to you and your loved ones. God bless Regards Sundari Rudra Website:sundari0804.worpress.co.
This entry was posted in Good Reads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

